Friends of the Madison Public Library Board

Chair: Sylvia Luber (2018-2019)

Vice-Chair: Rose Mary Dinnhaupt (2017-2018)

Recording Secretary: Kathleen Balascio (2018-2019)

Treasurer: Barbara Carey (2017-2018)

Co-Corresponding Secretary: Adrienne Novak (2018-2019)

Co-Corresponding Secretary: Gigi Collins (serving one year 2018)

Communications Chair: Kathy Trombacco (2018-2019)

Technology/Website Subcommitte Chair: Gigi Collins (2018)

Community Outreach Chair: Peggy Oakes (2017-2018)

Assistant to Community Outreach: Carol Rostiac (2018-2019)

Hospitality Chair: Tracey Roth (2017-2018)

Assistant to Hospitality: Valerie King (2018-2019)

Ways and Means Chair: Open Position

Assistant to Ways and Means: Open Position

Liaison to Drew Minicourses: Sylvia Luber (2017-2018)

Nominating Committee: Appointed each year

Library Director: Lynn Favreau

Friends/Library Liaison: Dawn Biel-Amelia and Margaret Nolan